Yay–I found out a couple of days ago that I’ve officially been accepted as a student at Indiana Wesleyan!  Woot, woot!

Now I need to go through applying for financial aid and all those other little things to get started.  My transcripts have been sent, so we’ll see how the credits transfer.

I’m excited about this new venture, but also a bit scared.

On a related note, I’m starting the process of becoming involved with our local DBMD (District Board of Ministerial Development) to get ordained.  It will be a long process.  Becoming an ordained minister is not what I had in mind when I envisioned this process, but I guess I’m not really the one calling the shots.  🙂

About daisyraytheclown

I'm mom to five energetic kids who keep me hopping all day long.

Leave a Reply

