I went in search of a funny video tonight to make me laugh.  I’ve definitely been down lately, so it seemed like the right time to try to lighten things up for a bit.  I happened across a video from Andrew Kennedy, whom I’ve never heard of before.  His video is hilarious and made me laugh a lot while enjoying some yummy caramel pecan pie.  If you have a rudimentary understanding of Spanish, you will appreciate his humor even more.  Enjoy!

 

About daisyraytheclown

I'm mom to five energetic kids who keep me hopping all day long.

Leave a Reply

